Photographs courtesy of
Andrew Carpenter

Copy Deadlines 2018

JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2018
Deadline: Monday 15 January
Publication Date: Tuesday 30 January

MARCH/APRIL 2018 (EASTER EDITION)
Deadline: Monday 5 March
Publication Date: Tuesday 20 March

MAY 2018
Deadline: Monday 23 April
Publication Date: Tuesday 8 May

JUNE/JULY 2018 (SUMMER EDITION)
Deadline: Monday 25 June
Publication Date: Tuesday 10 July

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2018
Deadline: Monday 6 August
Publication Date: Tuesday 21 August

OCTOBER/NOVEMBER 2018
Deadline: Monday 24 September
Publication Date: Tuesday 9 October

DECEMBER 2018 (CHRISTMAS EDITION)
Deadline: Monday 19 November
Publication Date: Tuesday 4 December

*Please Note: Dates are as accurate as possible - but may be subject to change

The Lutterworth & District Journal - The Paper for the Community
about the Community